Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

Music Schedule

The Regent offers a mix of live music & DJ sets
Wednesday through Sunday evenings. 


Wednesday & Thursday

from 9pm-12am | live music, soloist or duo 

Friday & Saturday

10pm-1am | full band
11pm-3am | House DJ
note, DJ will start during the intermission between the band's first and second act. 

Sunday

9pm-1am | House DJ

THIS WEEK

Wednesday February 26

Cesar Franko | 9pm

Thursday February 27

Sofilla | 9pm

Friday February 28

Madd Jazz | 10pm

DJ DiscoRocks | 11pm

Saturday February 29

Santana Son  | 10pm

DJ Funky Therapy | 11pm

Sunday March 1

DJ Diego Harispe  | 9pm

NEXT WEEK

Wednesday March 4

Flor | 9pm

Thursday March 5

Michelle Fragoso | 9pm

DJ Simon Groove | 11pm

Friday March 6

Santana Son  | 10pm

DJ Hernan Nunzi  | 11pm

Saturday March 7

Sol + The Tribu  | 10pm

DJ Funky Therapy | 11pm

Sunday March 8

DJ Diego Harispe  | 9pm

Our Vibe